Contacts

President:  Gail Colby​, President@whags.email

Vice President:  Tom Woltz, 832-754-2875, VicePresident@whags.email
 

Secretary:  Pacquitta Laverents, Secretary@whags.email

Treasurer:  Tom Matchett, Treasurer@whags.email

Membership:  Liz Philip, Membership@whags.email

Librarian:  Mark Winzenburg, Librarian@whags.email

Publicity:  Publicity@whags.email

 

​Social:  Linda Hudson, Social@whags.email

 

Newsletter Editor:  Linda Hudson, Newsletter@whags.email
 

Information:  Info@whags.email
 

​Webmasters:  Ron Ware & Neal Scott  Webmaster@whags.email

Contact us by mail at:
    P.O. Box 842661

    Houston, Texas  77284-2661