top of page

Contacts

President:  Gail Colby​, President@whags.email
 

Secretary:  Pacquitta Laverents, Secretary@whags.email

Treasurer:  Tom Matchett, Treasurer@whags.email

Membership:  Liz Philip, Membership@whags.email

Librarian:  Linda Whitby, Librarian@whags.email

Publicity:  Publicity@whags.email

 

Newsletter Editor:  Ron Ware, Newsletter@whags.email
 

Information:  Info@whags.email
 

​Webmaster:  Neal Scott  Webmaster@whags.email

Contact us by mail at:
    P.O. Box 842661

    Houston, Texas  77284-2661

bottom of page